Samsung Galaxy S 8GB 5" Wi-Fi Android Player $170 at Tiger Direct
- Home
- Merchants
-
Categories
-
Computers
- Laptops
- Desktops
- Monitors
- Internal Drives
- Networking
- Blank Media
- Cables
- Cases / Barebones
- Cooling
- CPUs
- Enclosures
- External Drives
- Flash Storage
- Keyboards
- Memory Modules
- Mice / Input
- Motherboards
- Netbooks
- Optical Drives
- PC Accessories
- Power Supply
- Printers / Scanners
- Servers
- Software
- Sound Cards
- USB Devices
- Video Cards
- Electronics
- Mobile
- Home
- Recreation
- More deals
-
Computers
- Forums
- Popular
- RSS











Anybody having any luck getting the download to kick in?
I keep getting a server connection error.
find the FW thread which has mirrored links
FW thread?
Worked for me last night... and FW =another word for obese that starts with F and the thing men put their money in .com
right next to it on the same download page is a link that says "Registry Mechanic 5.2" on the left. click that and then download that file, install it. It's already registered to a Todd Henderson after installing it so there's no need to register it, its already been done. It works well.
#5, RM 5.2 downloaded ok but doesn't seem to be (pre)registered. I tried the registration information sent for RM 5.0 but that doesn't work. Further suggestions? Thanks.
hmmm i dont know, when i installed it, it already came setup registered under that name. weird. try searching for a serial or use the included version
Got mine working. Once you download 5.0 from:
http://www.vnunet.com/vnunet/downloads/2164197/registry-mechanic50
Then go to the download page and get your free license key:
http://www.pctools.com/registry-mechanic/free/promo/VNU0306
Thax fxp! Got mine as well, from using the links you provided
I'm skeptical...
after you apply for your license, the installation instructions say the latest version on the website won't work. You have to have a disk that comes with a mag. What's up with the no support and the no upgrades??? What a scam! Gee, let me download a program that I don't really know where it comes from, could very possibly F**K UP my computer, and there's NO support from anyone!!! You'd have to be a complete moron to install this on your machine...
Good luck suckers!
I'm skeptical...
after you apply for your license, the installation instructions say the latest version on the website won't work. You have to have a disk that comes with a mag. What's up with the no support and the no upgrades??? What a scam! Gee, let me download a program that I don't really know where it comes from, could very possibly F**K UP my computer, and there's NO support from anyone!!! You'd have to be a complete moron to install this on your machine...
Good luck suckers!
Regarding S/W validity, see company site:
www.pctools.com
VNUNET is similar to CNET over here. I'm not saying their downloads are safe, but they do police them and remove the obvious frauds.
As far as no updates and help, this is standard for software they are trying to sell you (version 5.2).
the problem as I see it is this is a basic version. I ran it and it will only fix some of the problems. You have to buy the full version
this thing will delete your fonts registry sometimes...unless you can read wingdings, be careful.
is this better then CCLeaner? that program is also free and works well for me
Is this still available for free?
This is a great program. I suggest finding it on www.isohunt.com. Of course, download legally please!