SiliconDust HDHomeRun PRIME w/ 3 Digital Tuners $135 at JR.com
- Home
- Merchants
-
Categories
-
Computers
- Laptops
- Desktops
- Monitors
- Internal Drives
- Networking
- Blank Media
- Cables
- Cases / Barebones
- Cooling
- CPUs
- Enclosures
- External Drives
- Flash Storage
- Keyboards
- Memory Modules
- Mice / Input
- Motherboards
- Netbooks
- Optical Drives
- PC Accessories
- Power Supply
- Printers / Scanners
- Servers
- Software
- Sound Cards
- USB Devices
- Video Cards
- Electronics
- Mobile
- Home
- Recreation
- More deals
-
Computers
- Forums
- Popular
- RSS












The "Click Here" link takes me to a link that my browser security doesn't like, and the "WOT" gives me a full page warning of the site (as having bad reputation).
The link I'm taken to is:
http://www.anrdoezrs.net/click-404255-10440897?url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.newegg.com%2FProduct%2FProduct.aspx%3FItem%3DN82E16830113331&nm_mc=AFC-C8Junction&cm_mmc=AFC-C8Junction-_-BensBargains-_-NA-_-NA&AID=10440897&PID=404255&SID=240327
Now who the heck is anrdoezrs.net that gets in between, and why aren't we simply taken to Newegg's site directly?
This has been happening lately with many of the links.
I hope Ben reviews these links and these sites.
Clearly this site has a bad reputation.
Now I'm getting careful about these links, and instead I go to the listed site directly (typing the address in the address bar instead of clicking the link).
Methinks malware