Ben's Bargains Serving Fresh Deals 24/7

Ben's Holiday Buyer's Guides

Vans Giveaway

Need a gift by Christmas?

StoreShipping Cutoff Date / Time
Write Text Here

DEADLINE

Shipping Cutoff: Last day for free Super Saver: Dec 16th; Standard shipping: Dec 18th; Two-day shipping Dec 21st; One-day shipping: Dec 22nd. Shipping Cost: Based off purchase, Amazon Prime customers get free two-day shipping.

For more info, go to: Amazon Ordering Deadlines Page

Apple Store

DEADLINE

3am ET /

12am PT

Shipping Cutoff: Last day for Standard Shipping (non-customized Macs & non-engraved iPads/iPhones): Dec 18th; Next Day Shipping: Dec 21st at midnight (Pacific).Shipping Cost: Standard shipping is currently free on all orders through Dec 21st.

For more info, go to: Apple Store Ordering Deadlines Page

Best Buy

DEADLINE

1pm ET /

10pm PT

Shipping Cutoff: Last day for oversized items: Dec. 17th; Standard Shipping: Dec 19th; Three-day shipping: Dec 20th; Two-day shipping: Dec 21st.Shipping Cost: Based off purchase. Orders can be picked up in-store up to 24th. If package doesn't arrive by Christmas, you are eligible to receive a $10 or $20 gift card.

For more info, go to: Best Buy Ordering Deadlines Page

Dell

DEADLINE

11am ET /

8am PT

Shipping Cutoff: Last day for 5-7 Day Shipping: Dec 16th; 2nd Business Day Shipping: Dec 19th; and Next Day Business Day Shipping: Dec 20th.Shipping Cost: 5-7 Day Shipping is free on all orders for a limited time.

For more info, go to: Dell Ordering Deadlines Page

GameStop

DEADLINE

1pm ET /

10am PT

Shipping Cutoff: Last day for Standard (Ground) Shipping: Dec 18th at noon (Central); Two-Day Shipping: Dec 20th at noon (Central); and One-Day Shipping: Dec 21st at noon (Central).Shipping Cost: Standard Shipping is $6 for orders up to $75 and an additional $1.50 for every $50 over that. Two-Day Shipping is $7 (up to $75), and One-Day Shipping is $10 (up to $75) and $1.50 for each additional $50 over.

For more info, go to: GameStop Ordering Deadlines Page

Gap

DEADLINE

3pm ET /

12pm PT

Shipping CutoffSame deadlines for Gap, Banana Republic and Old Navy. Last day for Free Shipping on $50+: Dec 19th; Two-Day Shipping: Dec 20th at 3pm (Eastern); and One-Day Shipping: Dec 21st at 3pm (Eastern).Shipping Cost: Standard Shipping is $7 and free on orders over $50. Two-Day Shipping is $17, and One-Day Shipping is $22. Returns have free shipping.

For more info, go to: Gap Ordering Deadlines Page

HP

DEADLINE

10pm ET /

7pm PT

Shipping Cutoff: Last day for Standard Shipping: Dec 17th at 10pm (Eastern); Two Business Day Shipping: Dec 20th at 10pm (Eastern); and Overnight Shipping: Dec 21st at 10pm (Eastern).Shipping Cost: Varies. Shipping is free for many laptops and desktops; standard shipping is generally in the range of $10. Faster shipping is generally over $40.

For more info, go to: HP Ordering Deadlines Page

JCPenney

DEADLINE

12pm ET /

9am PT

Shipping CutoffLast day for Ship-to-Store: Dec 17th; Standard Shipping: Dec 19th; Three-Day Express Shipping: Dec 20th at noon (Eastern); and Two-Day Express Shipping: Dec 22nd at noon (Eastern).Shipping Cost: Ship-to-store is free on any order with coupon code JCPSHIP. Standard Shipping starts at $8 and is free on orders $50 and over with JCPSHIP. Three-Day Express Shipping starts at $16, and Two-Day Express Shipping starts at $26.

For more info, go to: JCPenney Ordering Deadlines Page

Macys

DEADLINE

5pm ET /

2pm PT

Shipping CutoffLast day for Standard Shipping (Free on $99+): Dec 20th; Premium Shipping: Dec 20th; and Express Shipping: Dec 21st at 5pm (Eastern).Shipping Cost: Standard Shipping is $10 and free on orders $99 and over. Premium Shipping is $20, and Express Shipping is $30.

For more info, go to: Macy's Ordering Deadlines Page

Newegg

DEADLINE

6:30pm ET /

3:30pm PT

Shipping Cutoff: Last day for Egg Saver shipping: Dec 17th at 3pm PT; Three-day shipping: Dec 19th at 3:30pm PT; Next-day shipping: Dec 21st at 3:30PT. Local same day shipping will be available in select cities on the 24th.Shipping Cost: Egg Saver shipping is free; after that it's based on the purchase. Will-call pickup is free and available until 1pm PT on Dec 24th.

For more info, go to: Newegg Ordering Deadlines Page

Sony

DEADLINE

11:59pm ET /

8:59pm PT

Shipping Cutoff: Last day for configure-to-order computers: Dec 11th; Standard Shipping (most products): Dec 14th; Two-Day Express Shipping: Dec 19th; and One-Day Shipping: Dec 20th.Shipping Cost: Standard Shipping is free on all orders for a limited time.

For more info, go to: Sony Ordering Deadlines Page

Target

DEADLINE

11:59pm ET /

8:59pm PT

Shipping Cutoff: Last day for Standard Shipping: Dec 14th; Premium (Two-Day) Shipping: Dec 19th; Express (One-Day) Shipping: Dec 20th.Shipping Cost: Some items may qualify for free standard shipping, typically on orders of $50 or more. Standard shipping is free on all purchases with the RedCard.

For more info, go to: Target Ordering Deadlines Page

Toys R Us

DEADLINE

3pm ET / 12pm PT

Shipping Cutoff: Last day for Standard shipping: Dec 19th; Two-day shipping Dec 20th; One-day shipping: Dec 21st.Shipping Cost: Based off purchase. Orders can be picked up in-store up to the 24th.

For more info, go to: Toys R Us Ordering Deadline Page

Walmart

DEADLINE

11:59pm ET /

8:59pm PT

Shipping Cutoff: Last day for Standard Shipping and Site-to-Store: Dec 18th; Expedited Shipping: Dec 20th; Rush Shipping: Dec 21st.Shipping Cost: Based on purchase. Site-to-store shipping is free and many orders $49 or more.

For more info, go to: Walmart Ordering Deadlines Page